Contact Us

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Keith A. Alford, Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Stacey White, Administrative Assistant to the Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

diversity@syr.edu or 315.443.4110

Campus Safety and Emergency Services

For questions or comments regarding campus safety, please contact Senior Vice President for Safety and Chief Law Enforcement Officer Tony Callisto at acallist@syr.edu or 315.443.2225.

For Privileged and Confidential Support:

Disability Cultural Center

Huey Hsiao, Interim Director, huhsiao@syr.edu or 315.443.4486

Equal Opportunity, Inclusion, and Resolution Services

Sheila Johnson-Willis, Associate Vice President and Chief Equal Opportunity and Title IX Officer, sjohnson@syr.edu or 315.443.1520

William Myhill, Interim ADA/503/504 Coordinator, wmyhill@syr.edu or 315.443.6162

Alyssa Campbell, Director of Equal Opportunity and Inclusion, acampb07@syr.edu or 315.443.5367

Hendricks Chapel

Brian Konkol, Dean of Hendricks Chapel, bkonkol@syr.edu or 315.443.2902 

LGBT Resource Center

khristian kemp-delisser, Director, klkempde@syr.edu or 315.443.3983

Office of Disability Studies

Paula Possenti-Perez, Director, odssched@syr.edu or 315.443.4498

Office of Human Resources

Karen Morrissey, Associate Vice President for Human Resources, kpmorr01@syr.edu or 315.443.5462

Office of Multicultural Affairs

Dr. James K Duah-Agyeman, Director, dagyeman@syr.edu or 315.443.9676

Office of Veteran and Military Affairs

Ronald Novack (Colonel, U.S. Army, Ret.), Executive Director of Veteran and Military Affairs, military@syr.edu

Slutzker Center for International Services

George P. Athanas, Interim Director, gathanas@syr.edu or 315.443.2457

Syracuse University Counseling Center

The Counseling Center provides comprehensive mental health, sexual/relationship violence advocacy and support, and substance abuse services to assist in promoting students’ well-being, safety, academic success, and personal growth.  Contact them at 315.443.4715 or visit their website.