Contact Us

Campus Safety and Emergency Services

For questions or comments regarding campus safety, please contact Senior Vice President for Safety and Chief Law Enforcement Officer Tony Callisto at 315.443.2225 or acallist@syr.edu.

For Privileged and Confidential Support:

 

Disability Cultural Center

Diane R. Wiener, Ph.D., L.M.S.W., Director, dwiener@syr.edu or 315.443.4486

 

Equal Opportunity, Inclusion, and Resolution Services

Sheila Johnson-Willis, Interim Chief, Equal Opportunity & Title IX Officer. sjohnson@syr.edu or 315.443.1520

Aaron Hodukavich, Director, and ADA/503/504 Coordinator. ajhoduka@syr.edu or 315.443.2377

Bernie Jacobson, Equal Opportunity & Title IX Investigator. bljacobs@syr.edu or 315.443.3271

Dana Butler. Leaves and Disabilities Accommodation Coordinator. butlerdl@syr.edu or 315.443.5367

Andrea Carter, Office Coordinator. agomezca@syr.edu or 315.443.4018

 

Hendricks Chapel

Samuel P. Clemence, Ph.D., Interim Dean of Hendricks Chapel. 315.443.2902 or spclemen@syr.edu

LGBT Resource Center

Tiffany Gray, Director. tmgray01@syr.edu or 315.443.3983

 

Office of Disability Studies

Paula Possenti-Perez, Director. odssched@syr.edu or 315.443.4498

 

Office of Human Resources

Karen Morrissey, Associate Vice President for Human Resources. kpmorr01@syr.edu or 315.443.5462

 

Office of Multicultural Affairs

Dr. James K Duah-Agyeman, Director. dagyeman@syr.edu or 315.443.9676

 

Office of Veteran and Military Affairs

Ronald Novack (Colonel, U.S. Army, Ret.), Executive Director of Veteran and Military Affairs. military@syr.edu

 

Slutzker Center for International Services

Patricia Burak, Director. paburak@syr.edu or 315.443.2457

 

Syracuse University Counseling Center

The Counseling Center provides comprehensive mental health, sexual/relationship violence advocacy and support, and substance abuse services to assist in promoting students’ well-being, safety, academic success, and personal growth.  Contact them at 315.443.4715 or visit their website.