Contact Us

Campus Safety and Emergency Services

For questions or comments regarding campus safety, please contact Senior Vice President for Safety and Chief Law Enforcement Officer Tony Callisto at 315.443.2225 or acallist@syr.edu.

For Privileged and Confidential Support:

Disability Cultural Center

Huey Hsiao, Interim Director, huhsiao@syr.edu or 315.443.4486

Equal Opportunity, Inclusion, and Resolution Services

Sheila Johnson-Willis, Associate VP & Chief Equal Opportunity & Title IX Officer. sjohnson@syr.edu or 315.443.1520

William Myhill, Interim ADA/503/504 Coordinator. wmyhill@syr.edu or 315.443.6162

Alyssa Campbell, Director of Equal Opportunity & Inclusion.  acampb07@syr.edu or 315.443.5367

Hendricks Chapel

Brian Konkol, Dean of Hendricks Chapel. 315.443.2902 or bkonkol@syr.edu 

LGBT Resource Center

khristian kemp-delisser, Director. klkempde@syr.edu or 315.443.3983

Office of Disability Studies

Paula Possenti-Perez, Director. odssched@syr.edu or 315.443.4498

Office of Human Resources

Karen Morrissey, Associate Vice President for Human Resources. kpmorr01@syr.edu or 315.443.5462

Office of Multicultural Affairs

Dr. James K Duah-Agyeman, Director. dagyeman@syr.edu or 315.443.9676

Office of Veteran and Military Affairs

Ronald Novack (Colonel, U.S. Army, Ret.), Executive Director of Veteran and Military Affairs. military@syr.edu

Slutzker Center for International Services

George P. Athanas, interim Director. gathanas@syr.edu or 315.443.2457

Syracuse University Counseling Center

The Counseling Center provides comprehensive mental health, sexual/relationship violence advocacy and support, and substance abuse services to assist in promoting students’ well-being, safety, academic success, and personal growth.  Contact them at 315.443.4715 or visit their website.